2024 Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
2024 Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

Торжественная церемония открытия Азиатских игр в Ханчжоу

Дата публикации: 25 Sep, 2023

В ночь на 23 сентября 19-е Азиатские игры Ханчжоу стартовали на стадионе Олимпийского спортивного центра Ханчжоу, доставляя гала-мероприятие «Китайские особенности, азиатский стиль, зрелищность» всему миру.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-2.jpg




С нетерпением жду великолепного события после восьми лет тщательных усилий. Азиатские игры в Ханчжоу являются крупнейшим и самым высоким международным комплексным спортивным мероприятием, проводимым в Китае после 20-го Национального конгресса КПК. После восьми лет подготовки гости и друзья со всего мира собрались вместе, чтобы насладиться грандиозным событием осеннего равноденствия, которое символизирует урожай в лунном календаре.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-3.jpg



celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-4.jpg




Сопровождение Азиатских игр, демонстрация роли национальных предприятий. В августе 2021 года, Ханчжоу Азиатские игры Организационный комитет (HAGOC) официально подписал контракт с DSPPA, наделяя DSPPA больше ответственности, чем честь; в сентябре того же года, Лян Qiangyong, заместитель директора Департамента развития рынка HAGOC, Присвоил звание официального поставщика аудиооборудования для 19 Азиатских игр Ханчжоу Гуанчжоу DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.; в сентябре 2023 года г-н Ван Хэн, председатель DSPPA, Служил в качестве 100-го факелоносца в 19-х Азиатских игр Ханчжоу факел реле Чжоушань… Оглядываясь назад на захватывающие воспоминания о Ханчжоу Азиатских игр, DSPPA был свидетелем захватывающих Азиатских игр и подготовлен для триумфов Азиатских игр.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-5.jpg




Возьмите эстафету Азиатских игр и станьте свидетелями мощи Китая. Азиатские игры в Ханчжоу-третий раз, когда Китай принимал Азиатские игры, после Пекина в 1990 году и Гуанчжоу в 2010 году, демонстрируя уверенность великой державы. И DSPPA сопровождал Гуанчжоу Азиатские игры, Джакарта Азиатские игры и Ханчжоу Азиатские игры с его ведущими в отрасли аудио и видео технологий, ярко светит на этапах мирового класса.


В 19-м Азиатских играх Ханчжоу, DSPPA предоставил широкий спектр аудио и видео системы решений и оборудования, охватывающих сеть публичного адреса, видеоконференций, конференции звукоусиления, высокой четкости записи и вещания и синхронного перевода, для различных Азиатских игр стадионов и вспомогательных объектов, Такие как Центр водных видов спорта Фуян, Деревня технических должностных лиц, Деревня спортсменов, Конный центр, Стадион для хоккея на траве, Спортивный центр Китайского текстильного города, Спортивный центр Олимпийского спортивного центра Шаосина, Спортивный центр бейсбола и софтбола Шаосина, Стадион спортивного центра Вэньчжоу, Центр лодок-дракона Вэньчжоу, И зал пресс-конференций школьной гимназии Ханчжоу Вэньхуй, чтобы всесторонне удовлетворить требования к аудио и видео различным сценариям, отражая достижения и сильные стороны национальных брендов китайских частных предприятий в технологических инновациях.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-6.jpg

Некоторые случаи Азиатских игр Ханчжоу


DSPPA предоставила поддержку и гарантии обслуживания для целого ряда международных крупномасштабных комплексных спортивных мероприятий и международных политических форумов, таких как Олимпийские игры в Пекине, Шанхай World Expo, Гуанчжоу Азиатские игры, Азиатско-Европейский саммит, Ханчжоу G20 Саммит, 2019 Военные Всемирные игры Ухань, Пекин Зимние Олимпийские игры, чэнду 2021 Всемирные университетские игры FISU, И 19-е Азиатские игры Ханчжоу.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-7.jpg




От «Сделано в Китае» до «Мудрости» в Китае, Китай стал свидетелем глубокой интеграции науки и техники во многих областях. В будущем DSPPA будет работать над расширением сценариев применения своих продуктов и расширения возможностей мировых событий с помощью цифровых технологий.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-8.jpg




Встречайте в Ханчжоу, чтобы отпраздновать сияющий момент Азиатских игр. 22 сентября, топ-менеджмент команды DSPPA группы, вместе с группой выдающихся дистрибьюторов и выдающихся сотрудников, изложенных со всей страны в Ханчжоу, чтобы засвидетельствовать церемонию открытия Ханчжоу Азиатских игр, наслаждаясь волнением Азиатских игр.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-9.jpg



С 1990 по 2023 год Китай провел три зрелищных Азиатских игры с талисманами «Панпан», «Пять коз» и «Воспоминания о Цзяннани», для доставки, а также для наследия.


Золотая осень в сентябре, аромат османтуса со сладким ароматом. Встречайте в Ханчжоу, наслаждайтесь захватывающими Азиатскими играми и станьте свидетелями силы Китая.




Последние новости
DSPPA празднует День бренда Китая на 10 мая.
10
May
DSPPA принял участие Intersec 2023 в Дубае, ОАЭ с Jan.17 по Jan.19 и пришел к успешному завершению.
07
Feb
С 24 по 26 мая, мы DSPPA будет присутствовать на Infocomm Азии 2023 состоится в Королеве Сирикит Национальный конференц-центр (QSNCC)...
17
May
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Visit our cookie policy to learn more.
Reject Accept

2024 Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
2024 Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

Celebrating Opening Ceremony of the Hangzhou Asian Games

Published Date: 25 Sep, 2023

On the night of September 23rd, the 19th Asian Games Hangzhou kicked off at the Hangzhou Olympic Sports Centre Stadium, delivering a gala event with “Chinese Characteristics, Asian Style, Spectacular” to the world.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-2.jpg




Looking forward to the splendid event after eight years of meticulous efforts. The Hangzhou Asian Games is the largest and highest-level international comprehensive sports event held in China after the 20th CPC National Congress. After eight years of preparation, guests and friends from all over the world came together to enjoy the grand event on the autumnal equinox, which symbolizes harvest in the lunar calendar.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-3.jpg



celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-4.jpg




Escorting the Asian Games, demonstrating the role of national enterprises. In August 2021, the Hangzhou Asian Games Organising Committee (HAGOC) officially signed a contract with DSPPA, entitling DSPPA more responsibility than honour; in September of the same year, Liang Qiangyong, deputy director of the Market Development Department of the HAGOC, awarded the title of Official Supplier of Audio Equipment for the 19th Asian Games Hangzhou to Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.; in September 2023, Mr. Wang Heng, Chairman of DSPPA, served as the 100th torchbearer in the 19th Asian Games Hangzhou Torch Relay Zhoushan… Looking back on the exciting memories of the Hangzhou Asian Games, DSPPA has been witnessing the exciting Asian Games and geared up for the triumphs of the Asian Games.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-5.jpg




Take the baton of the Asian Games, and witness the power of China. The Hangzhou Asian Games is the third time that China has hosted the Asian Games, after Beijing in 1990 and Guangzhou in 2010, showcasing the confidence of a great power. And DSPPA has escorted the Guangzhou Asian Games, Jakarta Asian Games and Hangzhou Asian Games with its industry-leading audio and video technology, shining brightly on the world-class stages.


In the 19th Asian Games Hangzhou, DSPPA provided a wide range of audio and video system solutions and equipment, covering the network public address, video conferencing, conference sound reinforcement, high-definition recording and broadcasting, and simultaneous interpretation, for a variety of Asian Games stadiums and supporting facilities, such as Fuyang Water Sports Centre, Technical Officials Village, Athletes Village, Equestrian Centre, Field Hockey Stadium, China Textile City Sports Centre Gymnasium, Shaoxing Olympic Sports Centre Gymnasium, Shaoxing Baseball & Softball Sports Centre, Wenzhou Sports Centre Stadium, Wenzhou Dragon Boat Centre, and the press conference hall of Hangzhou Wenhui School Gymnasium, to meet the audio and video requirements of different scenarios in an all-round way, reflecting the achievements and strengths of national brands of Chinese private enterprises in technological innovation.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-6.jpg

Some Cases of the Hangzhou Asian Games



DSPPA has provided support and service guarantees for a host of international large-scale comprehensive sports events and international political forums, such as the Beijing Olympic Games, Shanghai World Expo, Guangzhou Asian Games, Asia-Europe Summit, Hangzhou G20 Summit, 2019 Military World Games Wuhan, Beijing Winter Olympics, Chengdu 2021 FISU World University Games, and the 19th Asian Games Hangzhou.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-7.jpg




From Made in China to “Wisdom” in China, China has witnessed a deep integration of science and technology in many fields. In the future, DSPPA will work to expand the application scenarios of its products and empower world events with digital technology.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-8.jpg




Meet in Hangzhou to celebrate the shining moment of the Asian Games. On September 22nd, the top management team of DSPPA Group, together with a group of outstanding distributors and distinguished staff, set out from all over the country to Hangzhou to witness the opening ceremony of the Hangzhou Asian Games, enjoying the excitement of the Asian Games.




celebrating-opening-ceremony-of-the-hangzhou-asian-games-9.jpg



From 1990 to 2023, China held three spectacular Asian Games with the mascots of “Panpan”, “Five Goats”, and “Memories of Jiangnan”, for delivery but also for heritage.


Golden Autumn in September, Sweet-Scented Osmanthus Fragrance. Meet in Hangzhou, enjoy the exciting Asian Games, and witness the power of China.




Latest News
In the world of conference audio production, achieving the perfect sound requires more than just capturing a clean original sound. It involves a delicate process of sound sculpting, where audio engine...
22
Sep
GETshow 2023 will be held at Poly World Trade Center Expo, Guangzhou, China from May 8th to May 11th, 2023...
06
May
DSPPA garnered plentiful recognition and applause at the successful conclusion of the Beijing InfoComm China 2023.
25
Jul
We use cookies to offer you a better browsing experience, analyze site traffic and personalize content. By using this site, you agree to our use of cookies. Visit our cookie policy to learn more.
Reject Accept