2023 Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
2023 Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
2023 Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

مع أنواع مختلفة من قاعات المؤتمرات وأنظمة مؤتمرات رقمية مختلفة ، DSPPAمورد نظام المؤتمريمكنك تلبية احتياجاتك المتنوعة بغض النظر عما تريده.

غرفة كبيرة
60 شخصا أو أكثر
مع نظام سمعي بصري احترافي ، ونظام ترجمة فورية ، ونظام تحكم مركزي ، ونظام رقمي بدون ورق ، ونظام تقوية الصوت ، وما إلى ذلك ، سوف تستفيد من جودة صوت رائعة ، وضوح مثالي ، والراحة.
الغرفة الوسطى
20-60 شخصا
تم تجهيز قاعات المؤتمرات المصممة جيدًا بأنظمة مبتكرة مثل أنظمة المؤتمرات الصوتية وأنظمة مؤتمرات الفيديو عن بُعد وأنظمة المؤتمرات غير الورقية وأنظمة التسجيل والبث وأنظمة المصفوفة السمعية البصرية وما إلى ذلك ، لتسهيل التواصل المثمر.
غرفة صغيرة
20 شخصا أو أقل
خذ مؤتمرك إلى المستوى التالي ، يوفر DSPPA غرفة المؤتمرات الصغيرة الخاصة بك مع تجربة اتصال عالية الجودة ، وحلول مؤتمرات موثوقة للسماح لفريقك بالتركيز على الاتصالات بدلاً من التكنولوجيا.
قاعة
من من من هم
تُستخدم القاعة بشكل أساسي في العديد من المحاضرات والعروض الفنية والتقارير الأكاديمية والأنشطة الهامة الأخرى ، التي تتكون عمومًا من نظام صوتي احترافي ونظام تحكم مركزي ونظام مؤتمرات فيديو عن بُعد ، نظام مصفوفة مختلط سلس ، ونظام تصوير عالي الدقة بدقة 4K.
غرفة كبيرة
60 شخصا أو أكثر
غرفة صغيرة
20 شخصا أو أقل
قاعة
من من من هم
مع نظام سمعي بصري احترافي ، ونظام ترجمة فورية ، ونظام تحكم مركزي ، ونظام رقمي بدون ورق ، ونظام تقوية الصوت ، وما إلى ذلك ، سوف تستفيد من جودة صوت رائعة ، وضوح مثالي ، والراحة.
تم تجهيز قاعات المؤتمرات المصممة جيدًا بأنظمة مبتكرة مثل أنظمة المؤتمرات الصوتية وأنظمة مؤتمرات الفيديو عن بُعد وأنظمة المؤتمرات غير الورقية وأنظمة التسجيل والبث وأنظمة المصفوفة السمعية البصرية وما إلى ذلك ، لتسهيل التواصل المثمر.
خذ مؤتمرك إلى المستوى التالي ، يوفر DSPPA غرفة المؤتمرات الصغيرة الخاصة بك مع تجربة اتصال عالية الجودة ، وحلول مؤتمرات موثوقة للسماح لفريقك بالتركيز على الاتصالات بدلاً من التكنولوجيا.
تُستخدم القاعة بشكل أساسي في العديد من المحاضرات والعروض الفنية والتقارير الأكاديمية والأنشطة الهامة الأخرى ، التي تتكون عمومًا من نظام صوتي احترافي ونظام تحكم مركزي ونظام مؤتمرات فيديو عن بُعد ، نظام مصفوفة مختلط سلس ، ونظام تصوير عالي الدقة بدقة 4K.
تتخلل أنظمة مؤتمرات الصوت والفيديو المتنوعة DSPPA جميع مناحي الحياة ، مما يوفر كفاءة عالية وإدارة تعاونية وإنتاجية كبيرة ، ويوفر خدمات سمعية بصرية مستقرة وموثوقة مع تجربة رائعة.
القمة الدولية
في المؤتمرات الدولية ، يلعب نظام الترجمة الفورية دورا أساسيا كجسر للتواصل بين الناس من مختلف البلدان. سوف يكسر نظام الترجمة الفورية DSPPA حدود اللغة وينفذ الترجمة الفورية للغات المتعددة ، مما يحقق التواصل والتعلم الخالي من العوائق للعاملين متعددي الجنسيات.
الحكومة
يوفر نظام المؤتمرات بدون ورق DSPPA تطبيقات اجتماعات قوية للمكاتب الحزبية والحكومية ، مع واجهة بسيطة وبديهية ، وسهولة التشغيل ، والاستقرار ، والموثوقية ، مما يمكن من التحكم بسهولة في موقع الاجتماع ، توفير الكفاءة للمشاركين ، والامتثال الكامل للمفهوم الوطني لحماية البيئة ومنخفضة الكربون.
الشركات
النظر في جميع الجوانب والمناقشة فضلا عن نتائج الاتصالات المتعمقة في استراتيجية التسويق مجدية واتخاذ القرارات في الشركات الكبرى. ولتحقيق هذه الغاية ، يمكن دمج نظام المؤتمرات الرقمي الذكي DSPPA D62 مع نظام المؤتمرات اللاسلكي D6801 G لإنشاء مؤتمر سلس وفعال لمباني المكاتب.
محكمة
نظام مؤتمرات عن بعد DSPPA HD ، نظام تسجيل وبث ، نظام مؤتمرات صوتي IP & Dante ، نظام مؤتمرات بدون أوراق ، نظام سمعي بصري ذي صلة ، توفر إلخ دعمًا قويًا لبناء المحكمة الذكية وخدمة المحكمة الذكية بجودة منتجات موثوقة وحلول مؤتمرات عالية الجودة ، وتسريع من أجل الإنصاف والعدالة.
الرعاية الصحية
في المراكز الطبية ، يجعل نظام مؤتمرات الفيديو عن بعد HD8000 الخاص بنا التطبيب عن بعد ممكنًا. فهي لا تلبي احتياجات الاجتماعات والمناقشة الداخلية في المراكز الطبية فحسب ، بل تلبي أيضًا احتياجات المناقشة التعاونية عن بعد لمجموعات الخبراء حول القضايا الطبية والعلاجات الجراحية مع المستشفيات في مختلف المناطق.
التعليم
وستلعب نظم المؤتمرات السمعية البصرية دورا لا غنى عنه في استخدام تكنولوجيا المعلومات لتحسين نوعية إدارة المدارس. لدى DSPPA حلول مقابلة لنموذج تشغيل المدارس ، وأهداف التدريس ، والاجتماعات داخل الحرم الجامعي ، والتدريب على التعليم عن بعد ، وما إلى ذلك لتمكين الابتكار غير المسبوق في صناعة التعليم.
فندق
الحل الفندقي الذكي المتكامل المكون من نظام تعزيز الصوت الاحترافي ونظام التحكم المركزي ونظام المؤتمرات الرقمي وأنظمة أخرى مصممة من قبل DSPPA ستكون قادرة على تحسين كفاءة إدارة الفندق ، الإفراج عن قيمة أكبر ، وتلبية احتياجات العملاء في الوقت المناسب ، بدقة وسرعة.
النقل
ومع تطور حركة المرور بشكل مزدهر ، أصبحت الحاجة إلى سلامة المرور وسلامة النقل وسلامة الطرق أكثر إلحاحًا. في محاولة للحفاظ على طلب المرور ، سيكون نظام مصفوفة KVM الموزع DSPPA 4K ونظام التحكم المركزي حلاً مثاليًا لإنشاء مركز قيادة وإرسال ذكي ، مما يجعل التنسيق الشامل تحت السيطرة.
التمويل
مع تطور المؤتمر الرقمي ، تم تطبيق نظام المؤتمرات اللاورقي على البنوك وفروعها ، والذي يتميز بسرية ومرونة عالية. باستخدام نظام مؤتمرات الفيديو عن بعد ، يمكن للمكتب الرئيسي عقد اجتماع مع فروع البنك الأخرى للتعاون عن بعد ومشاركة الموارد.
حدث رياضي
يمكن أن توفر DSPPA مجموعة من نظام تعزيز الصوت للمؤتمرات الذي يعمل بكامل طاقته وحلول أخرى للأحداث الرياضية. مستوى ضغط صوت كافٍ ، نطاق ديناميكي صوتي كافٍ ، مجال صوت موزع بالتساوي ، لضمان وضوح صوت ممتاز وثبات ، لتوفير خدمات ممتازة من الدرجة الأولى لكل حدث ، لتمكين كل كرنفال وهتافات.
معرض المشاريع
تصفح بسرعة مشاريع المؤتمرات الناجحة DSPPA ، أحد مقدمي الخدمات السمعية البصرية المحترفين وموردي نظام المؤتمرات الذين خدموا في جميع أنحاء العالم ، وتصادف منتجات عالية الجودة والخدمة المخلصة في DSPPA.
DSPPA-تمكين التبادل الفعال للمؤتمرات والاتصالات

شركة DSPPA ، التي تأسست في من الصين ، هي شركة وطنية كبيرة وفعالة للغاية للتكنولوجيا الفائقة تعمل كمحرر رئيسي للمعايير التقنية الصينية لهندسة نظام العناوين العامة. كمورد محترف لنظام المؤتمرات والشركة المصنعة لنظام المؤتمرات ، تعمل DSPPA بنشاط على البحث وتطوير تكنولوجيا الصوت والفيديو لأكثر من 30 عامًا. لديها منشأة R & D عالية التقنية ، والعديد من براءات الاختراع الوطنية ، ومنشأة إنتاج على شكل حديقة.


قامت DSPPA بترقية منتجاتها عن عمد إلى الذكاء الاصطناعي واحتضنت تمامًا عصر الذكاء الاصطناعي بسلعها الذاتية المتقدمة ، مثل أنظمة العناوين العامة وأنظمة المؤتمرات وأنظمة التسجيل والبث ، والتي هي الآن في قلب استراتيجية منظمة العفو الدولية.


35
سنوات

تاريخ أكثر من 30 عامًا

1,000,000
المشاريع

با & مشاريع نظام المؤتمرات

50
موزعين

شبكة التسويق العالمية

آنجل ㎡
المصنع

مركزان إنتاج

2
متاحف

متاحف تاريخ الصوت والفيديو

أحدث الأخبار والفعاليات
شارك أحدث الأخبار حول DSPPA والمعلومات ذات الصلة حول صناعة الصوت والفيديو معك.
انضم إلى DSPPA في ISE من 30 يناير إلى 2 فبراير لمشاهدة التكنولوجيا في أفضل حالاتها واستكشاف الحلول المبتكرة.
09
Jan
خلاصة: DSPPA يحصل على ثلاث جوائز أخرى لتميز العلامة التجارية المثبت!
20
Dec
مهرجان منتصف الخريف السعيد واليوم الوطني للصين
28
Sep
مع الجهود الآسيوية المتضافرة ، العمل معًا من أجل مستقبل مشترك!
25
Sep
ميزة التعاون DSPPA
علامة تجارية
المزايا

الشركة المصنعة الرائدة لنظام المؤتمرات ، أكثر من 30 عامًا من الخبرة في النظام السمعي البصري المتكامل

المنتج
المزايا

مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات ISO & ISO ، شهادات نظام مؤتمرات رقمي بجودة دولية

التصميم
المزايا

قدرة تصميم ممتازة واحترافية ، تحظى بشعبية في السوق ، معترف بها للغاية

التكنولوجيا
المزايا

القدرة على الابتكار التكنولوجي المتميز ، فريق البحث والتطوير ، مئات براءات الاختراع الوطنية

الخدمة
المزايا

خدمة ما قبل البيع وما بعد البيع الاحترافية ، 24 ساعة عبر الإنترنت ، دعم فني قوي

اللوجستيات
المزايا

مستودع كبير ومخزون كافٍ لضمان التسليم السريع وفي الوقت المناسب

اتصل بنا

هذا الموقع محمى بواسطة DSPPA السمعي البصري ويتم تطبيقه أيضًا على تصفحات الويبسياسة الخصوصيةوشروط الاستخدام.

مصنع DSPPA Headquater
No.1 Xiahe Rd, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China.
البريد الإلكتروني DSPPA
conference@dsppa.com
استدعاء DSPPA
+86-20-37166520
اترك رسالة
سوف نتصل بك خلال 24 ساعة.
Name *
Email *
البلد *
واتساب/هاتف *
الشركة
مشروع
Choose File
أدخل تفاصيل استفسارك مثل اسم المنتج والمشروع السمعي البصري وما إلى ذلك. *
+

Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.
Guangzhou DSPPA Audio Co., Ltd.

With different conference room types and different conference systems, DSPPA can meet your diverse needs no matter what you want.

Large Room
60 People or More
With a professional audiovisual system, simultaneous interpretation system, central control system, digital&dante paperless system, sound reinforcement system, etc, you will benefit from superb sound quality, perfect intelligibility, and convenience.
Middle Room
20-60 People
Well-designed conference rooms are equipped with innovative systems like audio conference systems, remote video conference systems, paperless conference systems, recording & broadcasting systems, audiovisual matrix systems, etc., to facilitate productive communication.
Small Room
20 People or Less
Take your conference to the next level, DSPPA provides your small conference room with a high-quality communication experience, and reliable conference solutions to allow your team to focus on communication rather than technology.
Auditorium
100-500 People
The auditorium is mainly used for various lectures, art performances, academic reports, and other important activities, generally consisting of a professional audio system, central control system, remote video conference system, seamless mixed matrix system, and 4K HD visualization system.
Large Room
60 People or More
Middle Room
20-60 People
Small Room
20 People or Less
Auditorium
100-500 People
With a professional audiovisual system, simultaneous interpretation system, central control system, digital&dante paperless system, sound reinforcement system, etc, you will benefit from superb sound quality, perfect intelligibility, and convenience.
Well-designed conference rooms are equipped with innovative systems like audio conference systems, remote video conference systems, paperless conference systems, recording & broadcasting systems, audiovisual matrix systems, etc., to facilitate productive communication.
Take your conference to the next level, DSPPA provides your small conference room with a high-quality communication experience, and reliable conference solutions to allow your team to focus on communication rather than technology.
The auditorium is mainly used for various lectures, art performances, academic reports, and other important activities, generally consisting of a professional audio system, central control system, remote video conference system, seamless mixed matrix system, and 4K HD visualization system.
DSPPA diversified audio and video conference systems permeate all walks of life, bringing high efficiency, collaborative management, and great productivity, providing stable and reliable audiovisual services with a wonderful experience.
International Summit
In international conferences, a simultaneous interpretation system acts an essential role as a bridge of communication between people from different countries. DSPPA's simultaneous interpretation system will break down language boundaries and carry out simultaneous translation of multiple languages, realizing the barrier-free communication and learning of multinational personnel.
Government
DSPPA Paperless Conference System provides powerful meeting applications for party and government offices, with a simple and intuitive interface, easy operation, stability, and reliability, which can enable easy meeting site control, providing efficiency for participants, and fully comply with the national concept of low-carbon and environmental protection.
Corporate
The all-around consideration and discussion as well as the in-depth communication result in feasible marketing strategy and major corporate decision-making. To this end, DSPPA D62 intelligent digital conference system can be combined with D6801 2.4G wireless conference system to create a smooth and efficient conference for office buildings.
Court
DSPPA HD Remote Conference System,Recording & Broadcasting System, IP & Dante Audio Conference System, Paperless Conference System, Related Audiovisual System, etc provide strong support for the construction of Smart Court and serve Smart Court with reliable product quality and high-quality conference solutions, accelerating for fairness and justice.
Health Care
In medical centers, our HD8000 remote video conference system makes telemedicine possible. It not only meets the needs of internal meeting and discussion in medical centers, but also meets the needs of remote and collaborative discussion of expert groups on medical issues and surgical treatments with hospitals in different regions.
Education
Audiovisual conference systems will play an indispensable role in using information technology to improve the quality of school-running. DSPPA has corresponding solutions for the school running model, teaching objectives, on-campus meetings, distance education training, etc. to empower unprecedented innovation in the education industry.
Hotel
The integrated intelligent hotel solution composed of professional sound reinforcement system, central control system, digital conference system and other systems designed by DSPPA will be able to improve the management efficiency of the hotel, release greater value, satisfy customer needs more timely, accurately and quickly.
Transportation
With the flourishing development of traffic cause, the needs for traffic safety, transport safety and road safety have become more pressing. In an attempt to maintain traffic order, DSPPA 4K distributed KVM matrix system and central control system will be an ideal solution to built a smart command and dispatch center, bringing overall coordination under control.
Finance
With the development of digital conference, the paperless conference system has been applied to banks and their branches, which features high confidentiality and flexibility. By using the remote video conference system, the head office can hold a meeting with other bank branches for remote collaboration and resource sharing.
Sporting Event
DSPPA can provide a set of fully functional conference sound reinforcement system and other solutions for sporting events. Sufficient sound pressure level, sufficient sound dynamic range, evenly distributed sound field, to ensure excellent sound clarity and stability, to provide first-class superb services for each event, to empower each carnival and cheers.
Conference System Project by Room Type
Projects Gallery
Quickly browse DSPPA successful conference projects, one of the professional audiovisual providers served worldwide, and encounter quality products and sincere service at DSPPA.
Paperless Conference System for China Meteorology in Jiangsu
China Meteorology has implemented the DSPPA Paperless Conference System in Xiangshui, Yancheng, Jiangsu Province.
Professional Sound System for Yongji Sports Center
The Shanxi Province's Yongji Sports Center has installed a DSPPA Professional Sound System.
Digital Conference System for the University of Barishal
The University of Barishal in Bangladesh has used our D6201 Intelligent Digital Conference System.
Pro Sound Reinforcement System for Jiangmen Archive
In the province of Guangdong, Jiangmen Archive has been equipped with the DSPPA Professional Sound Reinforcement System.
4K IP-based Distribution Matrix System in Haikou People's Hospital
The Haikou People's Hospital's Chest Pain Center has successfully employed the DSPPA 4K IP-based Distribution Matrix System.
Wireless Conference System for Huopu Mine Safety Training Center
In the province of Guizhou, the Huohu Mine Safety Training Center has implemented the DSPPA Wireless Conference System.
DSPPA | Sound System for Philippine Social Hall
The Social Hall in Iligan, the Philippines, has been equipped with the DSPPA Primary Sound Reinforcement System.
DSPPA Paperless Conference System Guarantees Work Efficiency
DSPPA Paperless Conference System is suitable for education, government, and corporate use.
DSPPA | Enable Efficient Conference Exchange & Communication
DSPPA | Enable Efficient Conference Exchange & Communication

DSPPA, which was established in 1988, is a sizable, highly effective national high-tech firm that serves as the primary editor of China's Technical Standard for Public Address System Engineering. DSPPA has been actively researching and developing audio and video technology for more than 30 years. It has a high-tech R&D facility, numerous national patents, and a production facility in the shape of a garden.


The DSPPA has deliberately upgraded its products to artificial intelligence and completely embraced the AI era with its self-developed goods, such as public address systems, conference systems, and recording and broadcast systems, which are now at the center of the organization's AI strategy.


34
Years

History of over 30 years

2
Museums

Audio & Video History Museums

50+
Distributors

Global marketing network

85,000㎡+
Factory

2 production centers

1,000,000+
Projects

PA & conference system projects

Latest News & Events
Latest News & Events
Share the latest news about DSPPA and the related information about the audio and video industry with you.
With the continuous development of video conferencing, online video conferencing has gradually replaced on-site office meetings.
05
Jan
The paperless meeting room is a brand-new meeting mode that has become popular in the industry in recent years.
08
Dec
DSPPA has become the Official Supplier of Audio Equipment for the Hangzhou Asian Games and the Hangzhou Asian Para Games.
30
Aug
Thank you for being beside DSPPA this past year and may you be by our side in the years ahead.
22
Aug
DSPPA Cooperation Advantages
BRAND
Advantages

Leading manufacturer, over 30 years of experience in integrated audiovisual system

PRODUCT
Advantages

Wide range of products, ISO 9001 & ISO 14000 international quality system certifications

DESIGN
Advantages

Excellent and professional design capability, popular in the market, highly recognized

TECHNOLOGY
Advantages

Outstanding technological innovation capability, R&D team, hundreds of national patents

SERVICE
Advantages

Professional pre-sales & after-sales service, 24 hours online, strong technical support

LOGISTICS
Advantages

Large warehouse and sufficient stock to ensure fast and timely delivery

Contact Us

This site is protected by DSPPA Conference and also applied to web browsers' Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.

DSPPA Headquater Factory
No.1 Xiahe Rd, Jianggao Town, Baiyun District, Guangzhou, Guangdong, China.
Email DSPPA
conference@dsppa.com
Call DSPPA
+86-20-37166520
Leave a Message
we will contact you within 24 hours.
Name *
Email *
Country
WhatsApp/Phone
Company
Project
Choose File
Enter the details of your inquiry such as product name, conference project, etc. *
+